Classes in Hastings                                7pm                                           

Classed in Minehead

Classes on  Tuesday                               7pm Church Hall Castle Street   Bedford 

Cyril Hayward Court Scout Hut      

Hadley Telford   TF1 5NB 

classes  Sunday                                        11am - 1pm   

            Thursday                                  7.30pm - 9.30pm  

                                                            

 Hall above Library Corwen 

                     Saturday                         11.30am - 13.30pm                                   

               

For Corwen                     Tel :       07376851831 or email corwen@shinpiizumi.co.uk


for Telford                      Tel  :      07898864223              telford@shinpiizumi.co.uk


for Bedford                     Tel  :      07840314869              bedford@shinpiizumi.co.uk 


for Hastings                     Tel  :      07701384247             hastings@shinpiizumi.co.uk


for Tunisia                    email :                                       tunisia@shinpiizumi.co.uk


 for Minehead                   Tel :     07562 322889             minehead@shinpiizumi.co.uk


             website e-mail  :      shinpiizumidojo@yahoo.co.uk